Bestuur

 

 

Het  bestuur:

  • Voorzitter Bart Wallays, Menenstraat 217, 8560 Wevelgem. 0485/67.88.11; bart.wallays@telenet.be
  • Ondervoorzitter Marijke Debucquoy, Jacob Van Arteveldestraat 1, 8560 Wevelgem, 056/41.06.94; marijke.debucquoy@telenet.be
  • Secretaris,verslaggeving + redactie tijdschrift: Yola Van Lede, Oude Vestingstraat 7A/22, 8500 Ko. 056/21.52.70; yolavanlede@hotmail.com
  • Penningmeester: Caroline De Vreese, Rollegemseweg 123, 8500 Kortrijk, 056/21.71.70; c_devreese@hotmail.com
  • Ledenadministratie, website, soc.media, archief: Serge Debrauwere, Tarweveld 31, 8500 – Ko. 056/21.05.32; serge.debrauwere@skynet.be
  • Gidsbeurtverdeling: Lut Van Wezemael, Molendam 14, 8520 Kuurne, 056/75.48.14; lu.vanwezemael@skynet.
  • Gidsbeurten Kortrijkse Musea: Claudine Deloore, Neerbeekstraat 39, 8560 Wevelgem, 056/32.58.75; deloore.claudine@telenet.be
  • Gidsbeurtverdeling: Els Germonpré, Mgr. de Haernelaan 38, 8500 Kortrijk, 056/25.72.37; els.germonpre@scarlet.be
  • Gidsbeurtverdeling, contacten Prov. Koepel: Fred Packet, Blauwpoort 43, 8501 Heule, 056/35.70.68 freddy.packet@telenet.be
  • Gidsbeurtverdeling: Corine Buysens, Gerststraat 6, 8530 Harelbeke, 056/25.73.64; corine.buysens@telenet.be
Mieke Soenens, voorzitter Bart Wallays, Marijke Debucquoy, Lut Van Wezemael
Yola Van Lede, Freddy Packet
Els Germonpré, Caroline De Vreese
Lut Van Wezemael, Claudine Deloore